Sign up for Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Digital Design 1: Fundamentals of Digital Design

Your Personal Details and Preferences:





Your Comments or Special Instructions:


Your Preferred Course Selection:

Digital Design 1: Fundamentals of Digital Design
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kai Wee Toh
         Part 1:   Thu, 28 Jun 18
         Part 2:   Tue, 3 Jul 18
         Part 3:   Thu, 5 Jul 18
         Part 4:   Tue, 10 Jul 18
         Part 5:   Thu, 12 Jul 18

Digital Design 1: Fundamentals of Digital Design
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kai Wee Toh
         Part 1:   Wed, 25 Jul 18
         Part 2:   Mon, 30 Jul 18
         Part 3:   Tue, 31 Jul 18
         Part 4:   Wed, 1 Aug 18
         Part 5:   Thu, 2 Aug 18

Digital Design 1: Fundamentals of Digital Design
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kai Wee Toh
         Part 1:   Tue, 18 Sep 18
         Part 2:   Wed, 19 Sep 18
         Part 3:   Thu, 20 Sep 18
         Part 4:   Fri, 21 Sep 18
         Part 5:   Mon, 24 Sep 18

Digital Design 1: Fundamentals of Digital Design
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kai Wee Toh
         Part 1:   Tue, 13 Nov 18
         Part 2:   Wed, 14 Nov 18
         Part 3:   Thu, 15 Nov 18
         Part 4:   Fri, 16 Nov 18
         Part 5:   Mon, 19 Nov 18

Digital Design 1: Fundamentals of Digital Design
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kai Wee Toh
         Part 1:   Mon, 14 Jan 19
         Part 2:   Tue, 15 Jan 19
         Part 3:   Wed, 16 Jan 19
         Part 4:   Thu, 17 Jan 19
         Part 5:   Fri, 18 Jan 19

Digital Design 1: Fundamentals of Digital Design
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kai Wee Toh
         Part 1:   Mon, 4 Mar 19
         Part 2:   Tue, 5 Mar 19
         Part 3:   Wed, 6 Mar 19
         Part 4:   Thu, 7 Mar 19
         Part 5:   Fri, 8 Mar 19

Digital Design 1: Fundamentals of Digital Design
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kai Wee Toh
         Part 1:   Mon, 22 Apr 19
         Part 2:   Tue, 23 Apr 19
         Part 3:   Wed, 24 Apr 19
         Part 4:   Thu, 25 Apr 19
         Part 5:   Fri, 26 Apr 19

Digital Design 1: Fundamentals of Digital Design
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kai Wee Toh
         Part 1:   Mon, 10 Jun 19
         Part 2:   Tue, 11 Jun 19
         Part 3:   Wed, 12 Jun 19
         Part 4:   Thu, 13 Jun 19
         Part 5:   Fri, 14 Jun 19

Digital Design 1: Fundamentals of Digital Design
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kai Wee Toh
         Part 1:   Mon, 29 Jul 19
         Part 2:   Tue, 30 Jul 19
         Part 3:   Wed, 31 Jul 19
         Part 4:   Thu, 1 Aug 19
         Part 5:   Fri, 2 Aug 19

Digital Design 1: Fundamentals of Digital Design
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kai Wee Toh
         Part 1:   Mon, 16 Sep 19
         Part 2:   Tue, 17 Sep 19
         Part 3:   Wed, 18 Sep 19
         Part 4:   Thu, 19 Sep 19
         Part 5:   Fri, 20 Sep 19

Digital Design 1: Fundamentals of Digital Design
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kai Wee Toh
         Part 1:   Mon, 4 Nov 19
         Part 2:   Tue, 5 Nov 19
         Part 3:   Wed, 6 Nov 19
         Part 4:   Thu, 7 Nov 19
         Part 5:   Fri, 8 Nov 19

Digital Design 1: Fundamentals of Digital Design
       between 11am - 6pm     Taught by Alex Zupancich
         Part 1:   Sun, 24 Jun 18
         Part 2:   Sun, 1 Jul 18
         Part 3:   Sun, 15 Jul 18
         Part 4:   Sun, 22 Jul 18
         Part 5:   Sun, 29 Jul 18

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Digital Design 1: Fundamentals of Digital Design
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kai Wee Toh
         Part 1:   Thu, 28 Jun 18
         Part 2:   Tue, 3 Jul 18
         Part 3:   Thu, 5 Jul 18
         Part 4:   Tue, 10 Jul 18
         Part 5:   Thu, 12 Jul 18

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Digital Design 1: Fundamentals of Digital Design
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kai Wee Toh
         Part 1:   Wed, 25 Jul 18
         Part 2:   Mon, 30 Jul 18
         Part 3:   Tue, 31 Jul 18
         Part 4:   Wed, 1 Aug 18
         Part 5:   Thu, 2 Aug 18

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Digital Design 1: Fundamentals of Digital Design
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kai Wee Toh
         Part 1:   Tue, 18 Sep 18
         Part 2:   Wed, 19 Sep 18
         Part 3:   Thu, 20 Sep 18
         Part 4:   Fri, 21 Sep 18
         Part 5:   Mon, 24 Sep 18

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Digital Design 1: Fundamentals of Digital Design
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kai Wee Toh
         Part 1:   Tue, 13 Nov 18
         Part 2:   Wed, 14 Nov 18
         Part 3:   Thu, 15 Nov 18
         Part 4:   Fri, 16 Nov 18
         Part 5:   Mon, 19 Nov 18

None of these courses match my availability...
So please let us know:
When you would prefer to start: 
What schedules suit you best...
Week Days (9/10am-5/6pm)
Week Nights (7pm-9/10pm)
Week Ends (11am-6/7pm)

Show us you are not a robot!
The downside to having a popular website is that we get many 'bots' automatically posting to our information and registration forms...
To prevent automated spam using our forms, we ask you to kindly decode the ReCaptcha below.


Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com