Sign up for Jewellery Design 1: Creative Drawing & Essentials

Your Personal Details and Preferences:





Your Comments or Special Instructions:


Your Preferred Course Selection:

Jewellery Design 1: Creative Drawing & Essentials
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kevin Lu
         Part 1:   Mon, 10 Jun 19
         Part 2:   Tue, 11 Jun 19
         Part 3:   Mon, 17 Jun 19
         Part 4:   Tue, 18 Jun 19
         Part 5:   Mon, 24 Jun 19

Jewellery Design 1: Creative Drawing & Essentials
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kevin Lu
         Part 1:   Mon, 22 Jul 19
         Part 2:   Tue, 23 Jul 19
         Part 3:   Mon, 29 Jul 19
         Part 4:   Tue, 30 Jul 19
         Part 5:   Mon, 5 Aug 19

Jewellery Design 1: Creative Drawing & Essentials
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kevin Lu
         Part 1:   Mon, 9 Sep 19
         Part 2:   Tue, 10 Sep 19
         Part 3:   Mon, 16 Sep 19
         Part 4:   Tue, 17 Sep 19
         Part 5:   Mon, 23 Sep 19

Jewellery Design 1: Creative Drawing & Essentials
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Mon, 4 Nov 19
         Part 2:   Tue, 5 Nov 19
         Part 3:   Mon, 11 Nov 19
         Part 4:   Tue, 12 Nov 19
         Part 5:   Mon, 18 Nov 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Jewellery Design 1: Creative Drawing & Essentials
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kevin Lu
         Part 1:   Mon, 9 Sep 19
         Part 2:   Tue, 10 Sep 19
         Part 3:   Mon, 16 Sep 19
         Part 4:   Tue, 17 Sep 19
         Part 5:   Mon, 23 Sep 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Jewellery Design 1: Creative Drawing & Essentials
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kevin Lu
         Part 1:   Mon, 22 Jul 19
         Part 2:   Tue, 23 Jul 19
         Part 3:   Mon, 29 Jul 19
         Part 4:   Tue, 30 Jul 19
         Part 5:   Mon, 5 Aug 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Jewellery Design 1: Creative Drawing & Essentials
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Mon, 4 Nov 19
         Part 2:   Tue, 5 Nov 19
         Part 3:   Mon, 11 Nov 19
         Part 4:   Tue, 12 Nov 19
         Part 5:   Mon, 18 Nov 19

Jewellery Design 1: Creative Drawing & Essentials
       between 11am - 6pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sun, 12 Jan 20
         Part 2:   Sun, 19 Jan 20
         Part 3:   Sun, 2 Feb 20
         Part 4:   Sun, 9 Feb 20
         Part 5:   Sun, 16 Feb 20

Jewellery Design 1: Creative Drawing & Essentials
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sat, 7 Sep 19
         Part 2:   Sat, 14 Sep 19
         Part 3:   Sat, 21 Sep 19
         Part 4:   Sat, 28 Sep 19
         Part 5:   Sat, 5 Oct 19

Jewellery Design 1: Creative Drawing & Essentials
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kevin Lu
         Part 1:   Mon, 6 Jan 20
         Part 2:   Tue, 7 Jan 20
         Part 3:   Mon, 13 Jan 20
         Part 4:   Tue, 14 Jan 20
         Part 5:   Mon, 20 Jan 20

Jewellery Design 1: Creative Drawing & Essentials
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kevin Lu
         Part 1:   Mon, 24 Feb 20
         Part 2:   Tue, 25 Feb 20
         Part 3:   Mon, 2 Mar 20
         Part 4:   Tue, 3 Mar 20
         Part 5:   Mon, 9 Mar 20

Jewellery Design 1: Creative Drawing & Essentials
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kevin Lu
         Part 1:   Mon, 4 May 20
         Part 2:   Tue, 5 May 20
         Part 3:   Mon, 11 May 20
         Part 4:   Tue, 12 May 20
         Part 5:   Mon, 18 May 20

Jewellery Design 1: Creative Drawing & Essentials
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kevin Lu
         Part 1:   Mon, 6 Jul 20
         Part 2:   Tue, 7 Jul 20
         Part 3:   Mon, 13 Jul 20
         Part 4:   Mon, 20 Jul 20
         Part 5:   Tue, 21 Jul 20

Jewellery Design 1: Creative Drawing & Essentials
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kevin Lu
         Part 1:   Mon, 31 Aug 20
         Part 2:   Tue, 1 Sep 20
         Part 3:   Wed, 2 Sep 20
         Part 4:   Thu, 3 Sep 20
         Part 5:   Fri, 4 Sep 20

Jewellery Design 1: Creative Drawing & Essentials
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kevin Lu
         Part 1:   Mon, 26 Oct 20
         Part 2:   Tue, 27 Oct 20
         Part 3:   Mon, 2 Nov 20
         Part 4:   Tue, 3 Nov 20
         Part 5:   Mon, 9 Nov 20

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Jewellery Design 1: Creative Drawing & Essentials
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kevin Lu
         Part 1:   Mon, 10 Jun 19
         Part 2:   Tue, 11 Jun 19
         Part 3:   Mon, 17 Jun 19
         Part 4:   Tue, 18 Jun 19
         Part 5:   Mon, 24 Jun 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Jewellery Design 1: Creative Drawing & Essentials
       between 11am - 6pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sun, 12 Jan 20
         Part 2:   Sun, 19 Jan 20
         Part 3:   Sun, 2 Feb 20
         Part 4:   Sun, 9 Feb 20
         Part 5:   Sun, 16 Feb 20

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Jewellery Design 1: Creative Drawing & Essentials
       between 11am - 6pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sun, 12 Jan 20
         Part 2:   Sun, 19 Jan 20
         Part 3:   Sun, 2 Feb 20
         Part 4:   Sun, 9 Feb 20
         Part 5:   Sun, 16 Feb 20

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Jewellery Design 1: Creative Drawing & Essentials
       between 11am - 6pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sun, 12 Jan 20
         Part 2:   Sun, 19 Jan 20
         Part 3:   Sun, 2 Feb 20
         Part 4:   Sun, 9 Feb 20
         Part 5:   Sun, 16 Feb 20

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Jewellery Design 1: Creative Drawing & Essentials
       between 11am - 6pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sun, 12 Jan 20
         Part 2:   Sun, 19 Jan 20
         Part 3:   Sun, 2 Feb 20
         Part 4:   Sun, 9 Feb 20
         Part 5:   Sun, 16 Feb 20

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Jewellery Design 1: Creative Drawing & Essentials
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sat, 7 Sep 19
         Part 2:   Sat, 14 Sep 19
         Part 3:   Sat, 21 Sep 19
         Part 4:   Sat, 28 Sep 19
         Part 5:   Sat, 5 Oct 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Jewellery Design 1: Creative Drawing & Essentials
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sat, 7 Sep 19
         Part 2:   Sat, 14 Sep 19
         Part 3:   Sat, 21 Sep 19
         Part 4:   Sat, 28 Sep 19
         Part 5:   Sat, 5 Oct 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Jewellery Design 1: Creative Drawing & Essentials
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sat, 7 Sep 19
         Part 2:   Sat, 14 Sep 19
         Part 3:   Sat, 21 Sep 19
         Part 4:   Sat, 28 Sep 19
         Part 5:   Sat, 5 Oct 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Jewellery Design 1: Creative Drawing & Essentials
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sat, 7 Sep 19
         Part 2:   Sat, 14 Sep 19
         Part 3:   Sat, 21 Sep 19
         Part 4:   Sat, 28 Sep 19
         Part 5:   Sat, 5 Oct 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Jewellery Design 1: Creative Drawing & Essentials
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sat, 30 May 20
         Part 2:   Sat, 6 Jun 20
         Part 3:   Sat, 13 Jun 20
         Part 4:   Sat, 20 Jun 20
         Part 5:   Sat, 27 Jun 20

Jewellery Design 1: Creative Drawing & Essentials
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sat, 30 May 20
         Part 2:   Sat, 6 Jun 20
         Part 3:   Sat, 13 Jun 20
         Part 4:   Sat, 20 Jun 20
         Part 5:   Sat, 27 Jun 20

None of these courses match my availability...
So please let us know:
When you would prefer to start: 
What schedules suit you best...
Week Days (9/10am-5/6pm)
Week Nights (7pm-9/10pm)
Week Ends (11am-6/7pm)

Show us you are not a robot!
The downside to having a popular website is that we get many 'bots' automatically posting to our information and registration forms...
To prevent automated spam using our forms, we ask you to kindly decode the ReCaptcha below.


Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com