Course Registration Form

JDMIS graduates celebrate in mask

Thank you for taking the first step towards the sparkling world of jewellery. Our course fees are inclusive of GST, tools and materials which you can bring home to practice even after graduation.

JDMIS students will also enjoy the following complementary benefits:

  • Access to the Creative Jewellery Studio which offers our graduates subsidized display areas, marketing & merchandising services
  • Free entry to JDMIS special functions, product launches and meet-the-industry events
  • Early access to overseas field trips
  • Lifetime access to refresher classes after graduation
  • Up to 25% off for purchase of materials and tools from us in the future

Please fill in the form below to sign up for the upcoming class

*An e-invoice will be sent to you for the payment deposit of SG$321 per Certificate
Your Preferred Course Selection:
Digital Design 2: Intermediate Modelling & Setting
       between 2pm - 5pm     Taught by Alex Zupancich
         Part 1:   Tue, 22 Jun 21
         Part 2:   Wed, 23 Jun 21
         Part 3:   Fri, 25 Jun 21
         Part 4:   Mon, 28 Jun 21
         Part 5:   Wed, 30 Jun 21
         Part 6:   Thu, 1 Jul 21
         Part 7:   Mon, 5 Jul 21
         Part 8:   Tue, 6 Jul 21
         Part 9:   Thu, 8 Jul 21
         Part 10:   Fri, 9 Jul 21

Digital Design 2: Intermediate Modelling & Setting
       between 2pm - 5pm     Taught by Alex Zupancich
         Part 1:   Thu, 7 Oct 21
         Part 2:   Fri, 8 Oct 21
         Part 3:   Tue, 12 Oct 21
         Part 4:   Wed, 13 Oct 21
         Part 5:   Fri, 15 Oct 21
         Part 6:   Mon, 18 Oct 21
         Part 7:   Wed, 20 Oct 21
         Part 8:   Thu, 21 Oct 21
         Part 9:   Mon, 25 Oct 21
         Part 10:   Tue, 26 Oct 21

Digital Design 2: Intermediate Modelling & Setting
       between 2pm - 5pm     Taught by Alex Zupancich
         Part 1:   Mon, 7 Feb 22
         Part 2:   Tue, 8 Feb 22
         Part 3:   Thu, 10 Feb 22
         Part 4:   Fri, 11 Feb 22
         Part 5:   Tue, 15 Feb 22
         Part 6:   Wed, 16 Feb 22
         Part 7:   Fri, 18 Feb 22
         Part 8:   Mon, 21 Feb 22
         Part 9:   Wed, 23 Feb 22
         Part 10:   Thu, 24 Feb 22

Digital Design 2: Intermediate Modelling & Setting
       between 11am - 6pm     Taught by Alex Zupancich
         Part 1:   Sun, 4 Jul 21
         Part 2:   Sun, 18 Jul 21
         Part 3:   Sun, 25 Jul 21
         Part 4:   Sun, 1 Aug 21
         Part 5:   Sun, 15 Aug 21

None of these courses match my availability...
So please let us know:
When you would prefer to start: 
What schedules suit you best...
Week Days (9/10am-5/6pm)
Week Nights (7pm-9/10pm)
Week Ends (11am-6/7pm)